Another blog, really?

by abbyannssweetdisposition

As you clicked on this link from my facebook or twitter or some random website you’re probably thinking “Ugh, another blog!!!” Don’t worry, I thought the same thing.  I have tried my hand at blogging numerous times, do a few posts then get too busy and totally forget about it. I have vowed that I won’t let that happen this time and I will be dedicated! As many of my friends, and instagram followers know, I LOVE cooking and baking, so you can count on me to post delicious recipes that are healthy and good for you! Being a college student doesn’t mean I have to eat ramen noodles every night (too much sodium)! I have also decided to get “crafty” especially with my Pinterest obsession spiraling out of control. I hope that you find some tricks and tips on my blog, but also get to know a little bit more about me and my strange and sweet life.

xo,

Abby Ann

